New co-chair of All Party Parliamentary Water Group appointed

February 8, 2020

Alex Davies-Jones MP has been appointed as co-chair All Party Parliamentary Water Group (APPWG).


Newly elected Labour member for Pontypridd, Davies-Jones (pictured) will lead APPWG meetings alongside Conservative peer Baroness McIntosh, who continues in her role as co-chair of the group.


Davies-Jones replaces Angela Smith MP, who lost her seat in December’s General Election. 



Please reload

Featured Posts

Four firms seek watchdog referrals based on fears for resilience and financeability

February 16, 2020

Please reload

More from this week
Please reload